istration No. 141 and Date of Registration with the IRDA-11th December,2008 No. U66030MH2007PLC173129 Irer: RAHEJA QBE GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED			Date: 30-09-2017	RAHEJA QBE
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the perio	d
1	Mr.Akshay Raheja	Non- executive Director & Chairman		
2	Mr. Bruce Howe	Non- executive Director		
3	Ms.Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director		
4	Mr. Shobhan Thakore	Independent Director		
5	Mr. Vikas Newatia	Independent Director		
6	Mr. Vijay Aggarwal	Non- executive Director		
7	Mr.Mark Lingafelter	Non- executive Director		
8	Ms.Aneeta Kulkarni	Non- executive Director		
9	Mr.Praveen Gupta	Managing Director & CEO		
10	Ms. Sulochana Enjeti Bharadwaj	Appointed Actuary	Resigned wef December 25, 20	017
11	Mr. Rakesh Sharma	Chief Financial Officer	Resigned wef October 25, 201	
12	Mr. Anirudh Singh	Chief Financial Officer	Appointed w.e.f October 26, 2	017
13	Mr. Girish Manik	Company Secretary, Chief Risk & Compliance Officer		